Price range:
Square range, m2 :
0
1824
   
Search

#264, MGallery Residences MontAzure Lakeside - Studio

  Print version
Buy, Houses and apartments for sale
Phuket.

USD 226 973
Listing was posted by
Виктор Кофанов
Виктор Кофанов Менеджер
All views: 339
Today number of views: 1
Date created: 06 24 2021, 11:16
Listing ID:
264
Type:
Buy
Property type:
Houses and apartments for sale
Price:
USD 226 973
Description:

MGallery Residences MontAzure Lakeside - situated in the heart of Phuket’s premier master planned  community, MGallery Residences, MontAzure Lakeside is the island’s latest resort residential development. Complex consists of 39 low-rise buildings and 236 apartments. Ideally placed at the foothills of this expansive blend of forested  mountains cascading down to absolute beach frontage. Project excellent-designed with the buildings are placed at different levels, descending according to the low-height of the area, which the residents can experience with the sea view and suitable for true relaxation. A varied selection of one-and two-bedroom unit types all feature tall windows and wide balconies that maximize the views. Generous rooftop terraces and ground floor gardens allow residents and guests to make the most of the year round. Phuket climate Interior spaces have been meticulously planned and oriented to provide a rare combination of openness and privacy. Options are available to combine units in order to create a two and three bedroom residences. 
MGallery Residences, MontAzure Lakeside will provide a rental opportunity for those  buyers who wish to earn a return on their investment. To maximize occupancy and  deliver hospitality level services, KBR is opting to use a qualified and experienced hotel operator – MGallery by the Accor Group - who will be appointed to manage  this program and ensure that owners receive the highest possible yield. 

Location: Kamala
Kamala is arguably the most exclusive area of Phuket and home to “Millionaire’s Mile,” where the classiest venues and most sumptuous residences are situated. Kamala Beach surrounded by wooded hills and located on the west coast of Phuket, 10 minutes from the main tourist area - Patong Beach and a few minutes from Surin Beach. There is most popular theme park Fantasia and famous beach club Cafe Del Mar.

Number of buildings: 39

Number of units: 236

Floors: 2-5

Layouts: 47 to 140 sqm

View: Garden, Lake, Pool

Developer: Narai Group (Thailand), Arch Capital (Hong Kong) and Philean Capital (Singapore)

Management Company: Accor Hotels Group

Ownership: Freehold and Leasehold

Availability of permits: All permits received

Completion date: 2023

Rental program: 

40/60 RENTAL POOL PROGRAM

The operator will divide the total gross revenue derived from the rental pool on a 40/60 basis – 40% will be paid to the owners and 60% will be retained by the operator. This commercial structure is an improvement from the 50/50 profit split used in other projects in Phuket as conflicts always arise from the lack of transparency on operation costs and expenses. A top-line revenue split removes this uncertainty and protects our buyers and residents. From the operator’s share, all operating expenses will be paid. Such expenses will include (but not be limited to) utilities, marketing, salaries, cleaning equipment and all other necessary expenses in order to operate the rental program in an efficient and proper manner.

Terms of payment:

1. Reservation fee: - 100,000 THB
2. 25% - On signature of legal documentation 
3. 25% - Completion of foundation
4. 25% - Completion of rooftop
5. 20% - Key hand over
6. 5 % - on registration


Facilities:

- Swimming pool
- Lobby
- Fitness Center
- 24-hour security system and CCTV
- Beach Cafe and Beach Bar
- Spa Pavilion
- Library
- Studio for gym and yoga
- Area for outdoor activities
- Lounge
- Garden
- Passenger elevators
- Parking space

Floor:
3 floor of 5 total
Total square:
47 m2
View:
Lake view
What is near?:
Kamala Beach, 7/11 and Family Mart, Big C, Cafe Del Mar Beach Club, Show Fantasea, Surin Beach, Bang Tao Beach, Patong Beach
Similar listings
 
^ Go up

Диапазон цены:
Диапазон площади, м2 :
0
1824
   
Поиск

#264, MGallery Residences MontAzure Lakeside - Студия

  Версия для печати
Продам, Продажа квартир
Пхукет

17 018 848 RUB
Объявление опубликовал
Виктор Кофанов
Виктор Кофанов Менеджер
Всего просмотров: 340
Просмотров за сегодня: 2
Дата создания: 2021-06-24 11:16
Уникальный номер объявления:
264
Тип сделки:
Продам
Тип недвижимости:
Продажа квартир
Цена:
17 018 848 RUB
Описание:

MGallery Residences MontAzure Lakeside - это уникальный прибрежный курорт и жилой комплекс на западном побережье Пхукета, всего в нескольких шагах от пляжа Камала. Комплекс состоит из 39 малоэтажных зданий и 236 квартир. Проект великолепно спроектирован, здания расположены на разных уровнях, спускаясь каскадами к пляжу, следуя ландшафту местности, что позволяет владельцами и гостям насладиться видом на захватывающую природу и лазурное Андаманское море. Все квартиры имеют высокие панорамные окна и широкие балконы, для улучшения видов и создания неповторимой атмосферы. Внутренние пространства были тщательно продуманы и спланированы с ориентацией на сочетание открытости и приватности. Доступна возможность соединения нескольких квартир в двух-трёх спальные апартаменты. 
Комплекс Twinpalms Residences MontAzure будет работать по управлением профессиональной команды Accor Hotels Group, как 5 звёздочный отель, что несомненно позволит инвесторам получать высокую и стабильную окупаемость своих инвестиций.

Расположение: Камала
Пляж Камала, окружен крутыми холмами, расположен на западном побережье Пхукета в 10 минутах от главной туристической зоны - Патонг и в нескольких минутах от района Сурин. Здесь находится самый популярный тематический парк Fantasia, пляжный клуб Cafe Del Mar, высококлассные рестораны и многое другое. 

Количество зданий: 39

Количество квартир: 236

Этажей: 2-5

Планировки и размеры: 47 - 140 кв.м.

Застройщик: Narai Group, Arch Capital и Philean Capital 

Управляющая компания: Accor Hotels Group

Право собственности: Фрихолд и Лизхолд

Наличие разрешительной документации: Вся разрешительная документация получена

Дата окончания строительства: 2023

Программа доходности: 

40/60 ПРОГРАММА АРЕНДНОГО ПУЛА

При программе АРЕНДНОГО ПУЛА 40/60, инвестор получает прибыль исходя из заполняемости квартир соответствующего пула посредством аренды. При такой программе прибыль делится между управляющей компанией и владельцем. 40% от прибыли получает владелец квартиры и 60% от прибыли удерживает управляющая компания. С доли оператора оплачиваются все операционные расходы: коммунальные услуги, маркетинг, зарплаты, техническое обслуживание и все другие необходимые расходы для поддержания высокого уровня сервиса и эффективности.

Условия оплаты:

1. Резервационный взнос: - 100,000 THB
2. 25% - во время подписания контакта 
3. 25% - завершение фундамента
4. 25% - завершение верхних этажей и крыши
5. 20% - получение ключей
6. 5% - при регистрации


Инфраструктура: 

- бассейны
- лобби
- Фитнес
- система безопасности и видеонаблюдение
- кафе и бар на пляже
- спа
- библиотека
- студия йоги
- сад
- парковка

Этаж:
3 этаж 5 этажного дома
Общая площадь:
47 м2
Окна:
Вид на озеро
Что находится рядом?:
Пляж Kamala, магазины 7/11 и Family Mart, Big C, пляжный клуб Cafe Del Mar, шоу Fantasea, пляж Surin, пляж Bang Tao, пляж Patong
Похожие объявления
 
^ Наверх