Price range:
Square range, m2 :
0
2650
   
Search

#51, LAYA RESORT

  Print version
Buy, Houses and apartments for sale, 1 bedroom
Phuket.

USD 103 174
Listing was posted by
Виктор Кофанов
Виктор Кофанов Менеджер
All views: 786
Today number of views: 2
Date created: 07 17 2020, 19:06
Listing ID:
51
Type:
Buy
Property type:
Houses and apartments for sale
Price:
USD 103 174
Description:

Main characteristics
Selling price 94 117 €
Price per sq.m. € 3,764
Area 25 m2
Total rooms 1
Bedrooms 1
Number of bathrooms 1
Floor 7
Storeys 7

Address Thailand, Phuket

Location by the sea

Object under construction
Studio apartment
Last update date: 07 May 2020
Views count: 0
Description
Own apartment in a 5-star Resort designed by Jim Thompson
Project: Laya Resort level 5 * managed by Windham Grand Hotel
Location: The project is located on Bangtao Beach (Layan), 400 meters from the sea, in close proximity to Sirinat National Park. A variety of leisure facilities near Laya Resort, such as an 18-hole international golf course, a new shopping center, Phuket's largest water park and more.
Description: More than 50% of the space is divided into zones that include swimming pools, restaurant, gym, SPA center, pool bar and conference hall.
Types of apartments: Studio: 25 - 26 sq.m. / 1 Bedroom apartments: 35 - 59 sq.m.
Profitability program: Fixed guaranteed rental income of 7% for the first 5 years. Over the next 10 years, the profitability sharing program with Wyndham Hotel Management, which according to the most conservative preliminary calculations and statistics will be at least 9, 93% per annum of the purchase price of the apartment.
Installment: The first contract payment is 30% of the total cost, then without% installment for the entire construction period, payment for the stages of work performed 20% / 20% / 20% and 10% for keys. The commissioning of the object is planned for the 1st quarter of 2021 - the first phase and the 4th quarter of 2021 - the 2nd phase.
Important: Absolutely all apartments are finished with high-quality materials, the famous JIM THOMPSON, known in Europe and the USA as a manufacturer of unique interior silk, had a hand in interior design. JIM THOMPSON are aristocratic fabrics with their own history, capable of bringing character to any interior - architects especially love the brand.

Number of bedrooms:
1
Floor:
7 floor of 7 total
Total square:
25 m2
Similar listings
 
^ Go up

Диапазон цены:
Диапазон площади, м2 :
0
2650
   
Поиск

#51, LAYA RESORT

  Версия для печати
Продам, Продажа квартир, 1 комната
Пхукет

7 736 180 RUB
Объявление опубликовал
Виктор Кофанов
Виктор Кофанов Менеджер
Всего просмотров: 419
Просмотров за сегодня: 1
Дата создания: 2020-07-17 19:06
Уникальный номер объявления:
51
Тип сделки:
Продам
Тип недвижимости:
Продажа квартир
Цена:
7 736 180 RUB
Описание:

Основные характеристики

Цена продажи

94 117 €

Цена за кв.м.

3 764 €

Площадь

25 м2

Всего комнат

1

Количество спален

1

Количество ванных

1

Этаж

7

Этажность

7

Адрес

Таиланд, Пхукет

Расположение

у моря

Строящийся объект
Однокомнатная квартира

Дата последнего обновления: 07.05.2020

Количество просмотров: 0

Описание

Собственная квартира в 5-звёздочном Резорте с дизайном от Jim Thompson

Проект : Laya Resort уровня 5* под управлением Windham Grand Hotel

Локация : Проект располагается на пляже Бангтао(Лайан), 400 метров от моря, в непосредственной близости к национальномупарк Сиринат. Разнообразные развлекательные объекты вблизи Laya Resort, такие как международное поле для гольфа на 18 лунок, новый шоппинг центр, самый большой аквапарк Пхукета и много другое.

Описание : Более чем 50% пространства разделено на зоны, которые включают в себя плавательные бассейны, ресторан, спортивный зал, SPA центр, бар у бассейна и конференц зал.

Типы квартир : Студия : 25 – 26 кв.м. / 1 Спальные апартаменты : 35 – 59 кв.м.

Программа доходности: Фиксированный гарантированный доход от аренды 7% на первые 5 лет. Следующие 10 лет программа деления доходности с Wyndham Hotel Management, что по самым скромным предварительным расчётам и статистикам будет составлять не менее 9, 93 % годовых от покупной стоимости квартиры.

Рассрочка : Первый контрактный платёж составляет 30% от общей стоимости, далее без % рассрочка на весь период строительства, оплата по этапам выполненных работ 20% / 20% / 20% и 10% на ключи. Сдача объекта запланирована на 1 квартал 2021 г - первая фаза и 4 квартал 2021 года - 2 фаза.

Важно : Абсолютно все квартиры отделаны высосокачественными материалами, к дизайну интерьера приложил руку знаменитый JIM THOMPSON известный в Европе и США именно как производитель уникального интерьерного шелка. JIM THOMPSON – это аристократичные ткани, со своей историей, способные привнести характер в любой интерьер – особенно марку любят архитекторы.

Количество спален:
1
Этаж:
7 этаж 7 этажного дома
Общая площадь:
25 м2
Похожие объявления
 
^ Наверх